28± Upcoming Auctions!

 

Real Estate Auctions


Topsham Foreclosure

Foreclosure: 1859 Victorian Farmhouse
w/Great Post & Beam Barn on 20± Acres Waits River Frontage

Friday, September 30 @ 11AM

143 VT Route 25, Topsham, VT (Village of Waits River)


Montgomery Acreage

Foreclosure: 80± Mostly Wooded Acres

Tuesday, October 4 @ 11AM

Off Dreamers Road (Off Route 118), Montgomery, VT


Pawlet Home

Foreclosure:  3BR, 2BA Colonial Home
on 3.1± Acres

Wednesday October 5 @ 12PM

6019 Route 30, Pawlet, VT


USDA Foreclosure

USDA Foreclosure: 3BR/1BA
Home on 3± Acres

Friday, October 14 @ 11AM

826 Weaver Road, Huntington, VT


Marshfield Foreclosure

Bank Foreclosure: 3BR, 2BA Home
w/Separate 2nd Level Entry for Apt.

Thursday, October 20 @ 11AM

1551 US Route 2, Marshfield, VT

 

 

 

 

Auction Calendar

MORE REAL ESTATE AUCTIONS
and OPEN HOUSES

 

 

Personal Property Auctions


Online Only Restaurant Equipment

 

Commercial Restaurant Equipment

Online Only through
Monday, October 3 @ 6PM

131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

Preview: Tuesday, September 27
from 1-3PM

BID ONLINE NOW! Bid Online


Automotive Repair Equipment

Automotive Repair Equipment
Online Only Auction

Through Monday, October 10 @ 6PM

 

510 Route 7S, Middlebury, VT (Lots 1-10)

14 N. Main St., Vergennes, VT (Lot 11)

Preview (both locations)
Thurs., Oct. 6 from 11AM-1PM

BID ONLINE NOW! Bid Online


Tools & Equipment

JD Tractor, Contractors Tools & Equipment, Antiques & Collectibles

Tuesday, October 11 @ 10AM

331 Benedict Road, East Dorset, VT 


Machine Shop

 

Machine Shop
John Deere Tractor, Tools & Equipment

Onsite & Online
Thursday, October 13 @ 10AM

1721 Dexter Mt. Rd., Glover, VT

BID ONLINE NOW Bid Online


Estate Jewelry

 

400± Piece Jewelry Collection
Including Native American

Onsite & Online
Thursday, November 10 @ 10AM

131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT